Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/04/8323804/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/04/8323804/html/wp-content/themes/inove/functions.php on line 627

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/04/8323804/html/index.php:2) in /home/content/04/8323804/html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Michael W. P. Hermus http://mikehermus.com Technology, Business, Life Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:31:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.6.1 The Power of Social Data http://mikehermus.com/2013/04/the-power-of-social-data/ http://mikehermus.com/2013/04/the-power-of-social-data/#comments Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:43:21 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=218 http://mikehermus.com/2013/04/the-power-of-social-data/feed/ 0 Social Media for Brands: Listen, Engage, and Measure http://mikehermus.com/2012/02/social-media-for-brands-listen-engage-and-measure/ http://mikehermus.com/2012/02/social-media-for-brands-listen-engage-and-measure/#comments Fri, 17 Feb 2012 18:26:57 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=133 http://mikehermus.com/2012/02/social-media-for-brands-listen-engage-and-measure/feed/ 0 Nan Player Hermus: 1942 – 2012 http://mikehermus.com/2012/10/nan-player-hermus/ http://mikehermus.com/2012/10/nan-player-hermus/#comments Sun, 07 Oct 2012 13:42:57 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=162 http://mikehermus.com/2012/10/nan-player-hermus/feed/ 0 Mother, Ascendant http://mikehermus.com/2012/10/mother-ascendant/ http://mikehermus.com/2012/10/mother-ascendant/#comments Sun, 07 Oct 2012 13:40:30 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=168 http://mikehermus.com/2012/10/mother-ascendant/feed/ 0 Facebook’s Powerful New Open Graph API http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/facebooks-powerful-new-open-graph-api/ http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/facebooks-powerful-new-open-graph-api/#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:11:45 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=114 http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/facebooks-powerful-new-open-graph-api/feed/ 0 Are Software Developers Becoming a Commodity? http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/are-software-developers-becoming-a-commodity/ http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/are-software-developers-becoming-a-commodity/#comments Sat, 17 Sep 2011 14:17:28 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=33 http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/are-software-developers-becoming-a-commodity/feed/ 1 The ‘Social’ In Social Media http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/the-social-in-social-media/ http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/the-social-in-social-media/#comments Sat, 03 Sep 2011 18:38:56 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=35 http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/the-social-in-social-media/feed/ 0 Beware iPad Mania http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/ipad-mania/ http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/ipad-mania/#comments Thu, 08 Sep 2011 02:51:52 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=67 http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/ipad-mania/feed/ 0 9/11/11: Remembering http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/91111-remembering/ http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/91111-remembering/#comments Sun, 04 Sep 2011 14:45:57 +0000 Michael Hermus http://mikehermus.com/?p=11 http://mikehermus.com/2011/09/91111-remembering/feed/ 5